Your account
Delete your Nafii account
You can delete your account from the app, or here by signing in with your email address and password.
From the app
ProfileAccountDelete my account
What is deleted, immediately and permanently
- Your account and profile (name, photo, bio, skills)
- Your posts, events and photos
- Your sign-ups, follows, notifications and reports
- Your login sessions and your phones’ identifiers
A copy may remain in server backups for a few weeks before being erased. Nothing is kept after that.
Your account has been deleted
All your data has been erased. You can uninstall the app from your phone.
Back to home